Contact Us

Tykia Warden – Executive Director
650.358.6860
wardent@smccd.edu

Karen Chadwick – Alumni Relations Manager
650.358.6846
chadwick@smccd.edu

Kathleen Harris – Development Director
650.378.7293
harrisk@smccd.edu

Dafna Kapshud – Development Manager
650.358.6791
kapshudd@smccd.edu

Melissa Rohlfs – Alumni Relations and Development Manager
650.358.6873
rohlfsm@smccd.edu

San Mateo County Community Colleges Foundation
3401 CSM Drive San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone: 650.574.6229 | Fax: 650.574.6566
foundation@smccd.edu

Like us on Facebook